At Elite Scholars STEAM Academy we possess strong intellectual teachers that provide students with a deep understanding of STEAM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Agriculture/Arts, and Mathematics). Our instruction is based on years of training, experience, and education. Our teachers create an environment that allows students to draw on their in-depth curiosity through our technological curriculum. Each professional staff holds bachelor’s degrees and post-graduate degrees in early childhood, elementary, and administration. These qualifications and the passion our staff has for teaching and learning enables us to deploy multi-disciplinary teams to identify, develop, and implement curriculum, and tailor it to our students’ specific needs.

ADMINISTRATION

Anetrise Jones
Founder (2014)
staff@ess.academy

Vicki Khanh Dam
Head of School
vkhanh@ess.academy

Mary Johnson
Curriculum & Instructional Coordinator
mjohnson@ess.academy

Kelly Craig
Teacher
kcraig@ess.academy

Amanda Donaldson
Teacher
adonaldson@ess.academy

Noelle Junge
Teacher
njunge@ess.academy

Michael Chau
IT Support
mchau@ess.academy