At Elite Scholars STEAM Academy we possess strong intellectual teachers that provide students with a deep understanding of STEAM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Agriculture/Arts, and Mathematics). Our instruction is based on years of training, experience, and education. Our teachers create an environment that allows students to draw on their in-depth curiosity through our technological curriculum. Each professional staff holds bachelor’s degrees and post-graduate degrees in early childhood, elementary, and administration. These qualifications and the passion our staff has for teaching and learning enables us to deploy multi-disciplinary teams to identify, develop, and implement curriculum, and tailor it to our students’ specific needs.

ADMINISTRATION

Vicki Khanh Dam
Head of School
vkhanh@ess.academy

Sara Blackwell-Hardin
School Director
shardin@ess.academy

Michael Chau
IT Support
mchau@ess.academy

Mary Johnson
Curriculum Coordinator & Middle School Teacher
mjohnson@ess.academy

Kayla McGillem
Elementary School Teacher
kmcgillem@ess.academy

Noelle Junge
Primary School Teacher
njunge@ess.academy

Jill Zink
Preschool Teacher
jzink@ess.academy

Linda Mason
Teacher’s Assistant